we make things happen

The people behind the group:

Chairman (acting) Chris Truin - Weston Aerospace Email
Treasurer: Chris Truin - Weston Aerospace Email
Membership Secretary: Eileen Brown - TDK Lambda UK Ltd Email
Events Coordinator: Andy Donn - ARC Gateway Email
Committee Members: Rob Allen - Triumph Motorcycles Ltd Email
  Sandra Partridge - Hadley Industries plc Email
Infor Representatives: Martin Wyatt Email
  Mercedes Larrea Email
  Carmel Cassidy-Morris Email
Administration Office: Julie Clift-Thompson Email